Columbus Bankruptcy Attorney

Jyvonne Gunn

rating

Absolutely stellar. I spoke with a gentleman named Bill. He was so kind, patient, thorough, compassionate, professional and helpful. Also, he was slightly humorous which helps so much when you are already stressed about finances. He took a huge weight off of my shoulders. He listened and he explained everything so well. I would highly recommend anyone facing financial challenges to reach out. You will feel such a sigh of relief.

February 28, 2022
Columbus Bankruptcy Attorney

Jeff Adams

rating

What a pleasure. Mr. Zuckerberg and staff were so nice, very accommodating, respectful and his quick and courteous response put others to shame. Mr. Zuckerberg went out of his way to help with my situation. I would refer anyone to his office.

February 9, 2022
Columbus Bankruptcy Attorney

John Workman

rating

I would highly recommend this office… Very Professional, very knowledgeable, with the years of experience Mark has, he explained things to me in the way that people will understand… If you have to ask a question, he stops and answers you…. I was very happy with this office. I was given some great advice today on how to handle my issues….. Thanks, Mark, for being there and being a caring person…

February 8, 2022
Anderson Bankruptcy Attorney

lps world

rating

Mark is a great down to earth lawer used him twice he is very helpful and understanding ,,no judging you trust me your in good hands

January 7, 2022
bankruptcy

Ronda Parks

rating

Mark Zuckerberg is a true professional. I had my free consult for bankruptcy over zoom. He was prompt and very nice. He explained the process in terms I had no problem understanding. He answered all the questions I had. He made me feel very comfortable and he has a sense of humor. I would highly recommend him.

November 24, 2021
Bankruptcy Law Office of Mark S. Zuckerberg

Paul Doan

rating

The preparation for my bankruptcy was very professional and very detailed. I was always treated with the utmost respect. During this process for myself, the respect given was very much appreciated. Thanks to everyone that helped in my time of need.

September 22, 2021
Bankruptcy Law Office of Mark S. Zuckerberg

William Doron

rating

Very responsive and open you will receive value and honesty highly recommended

September 22, 2021
Bankruptcy Law Office of Mark S. Zuckerberg

Emily Gillhouse

rating

I had to call many times with questions. They were always prompt with responses. Very professional. Bankruptcy is never anything people want to go through. But this law firm was very good at explaining the process, and offering ways to help me with this challenge.

September 21, 2021
Bankruptcy Law Office of Mark S. Zuckerberg

Julie Houser

rating

I do and have recommended Mark Zuckerberg Law for bankruptcy. Mark and his office staff made the process easy. They are easy to contact and quickly reply to questions or needs.

August 22, 2021
Bankruptcy Law Office of Mark S. Zuckerberg

Karen Larson-Reuter

rating

They really helped us in our time of need! It was certainly not an easy decision to file a Chapter 13, especially when our payments were so high over a period of five years, but it certainly what is worth it! Now that it’s over, I feel like a weight has been lifted off our chest.

June 21, 2021
Bankruptcy Law Office of Mark S. Zuckerberg

Josh Griffin

rating

Very Professional and friendly helped us get thru bankruptcy, thanks for all the help!

March 21, 2021
Bankruptcy Law Office of Mark S. Zuckerberg

Katie Magee

rating

My husband and I were treated with kindness and understanding. The team worked diligently on our case and helped each step of the way through. We are very thankful for such excellent service and would highly recommend this firm.

December 21, 2020

Jaquella Nellems

rating

Mr. Zuckerberg and his team were awesome! They literally took care of everything and guided me through the things I needed to do. The process was seamless. I highly recommend!

August 11, 2020
testimonials-author

Ron P.

rating

Mark is fantastic! Very no nonsense, down to business, get things done attorney. Hated having to file, but he took care of everything is short order, and his staff is first rate. Highly recommended!

August 11, 2020
photo-60pxs

Chrissy Wise

rating

Bankruptcy was a tough decision, but everyone was professional and kind and helped me with everything.

July 24, 2020
kris

Kris Fetters

rating

Prompt, professional and providing accurate information for their clients.

July 10, 2020
testimonials-author

Kimberly Johnson

rating

Mark and his staff are awesome!!! They are professional, personable and make the bankruptcy process easy and less stressful! During the bankruptcy process, there had never been a time, I called Mark where he didn’t respond the same business day. Highly recommended!

July 08, 2020
Indianapolis Bankruptcy

Kyana Taylor

rating

The Law office of Mark Zuckerberg and his entire staff are WONDERFUL! They were very patient and understanding, taking the time to answer all of my questions and concerns thoroughly. If you are looking for an attorney to help you “start all over again”, Mark is your guy! His assistant Nikki is AMAZING! Very knowledgeable and very present when you need answers. I can’t say thank you enough – for I now have a new beginning! If you’re still reading this review, look no further – call now!

July 08, 2020
Lawyers and Attorneys

Anonymous

rating

Mr. Zuckerburg is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. With Covid19 his office handled our case diligently and safely. Overall, Mr Zuckerburg and staff help us tremendously during this time. Thank you for our fresh start and our new financial goals.

July 08, 2020